Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

 

Murat Orta

Telefon: 01726191117
E-mail: vorstand@vatan-bremen.de

2. Vorsitzender

 

Mustafa Tokmak

 

Telefon: 01734225402
E-mail: mustafa-tokmak@hotmail.de

3. Vorsitzender

 

Muammer Cengiz

Telefon: 01776448509
E-mail: m.cengiz@arcor.de

Kassenwart

 

Selahattin Gencer

Telefon: 015233817477
E-mail: sgencer@spezial-reisen.info

Digitale Medien / 2. Kassenwart

 

Behlum Avdiji 

 

Telefon: 015223034992
E-mail: behlumavdiji@web.de

Pressesprecherin / Frauenbeauftragte

 

Melek Orta  

Telefon: 01721761911
E-mail: melekakin@gmx.de

Sportlicher Leiter

 

Atilgan Akin

Telefon: 01736211195
E-mail: info@Akmen-immobilien.de

1. Jugendleiter

 

Emrullah Kizildag

Telefon: 017681140165
E-mail: emo3108@web.de

2. Jugendleiter

 

Michael Jung

Telefon: 015754533961
E-mail: michaeljung577@googlemail.com

3. Jugendleiter

 

Mustafa Celik

Telefon: 01626514454
E-mail:

Spielleiter

 

Muharrem Akbayrak

Telefon: 01728661165
E-mail: muharrem.akbayrak@arcor.de

Schriftführer

 

Falco Purnhagen   

Telefon: 01729785558
E-mail: falco.purnhagen@web.de

Verwaltung

  

 

Telefon: 0421 613835

E-Mail: verwaltung@vatan-bremen.de

Hausmeister

 

Christian Krause

 

Telefon: 01733967557

E-Mail: